#themessyeffect

Be wild, be free, be you.

Life is way to short doing stuff other people want you to do. We are changing, the world is changing. I think the time has come to break through rules and societies expectation. We are individuals and that`s what we should live. Pura vida like you want, like you do, like you live.

Be wild.

Be free.

Be you.

Stay messy.

The messy effect by Cartia, Emma and some other gorgeous gals.

Get connected, spread love.

Check them out.

Sending some love,

sketch-1448813210710

Pia, x

.

.

.

Interested into my current adventures?

4 comments

  1. emilyanne2015 · June 8, 2016

    I love the messy heads! The blog has honestly changed my life xx

    Like

  2. serendipittyyy · June 16, 2016

    I love the messy heads so much, and cartai is honestly my idol. After watching her video on the messy effect. It made me feel alive and as if I have a voice and that I can make a change it makes me feel so empowered. I wish I could have gone to see them on their tour, sadly I couldn’t:/
    https://serendipittyyy.wordpress.com/2016/06/15/the-messy-effect/
    I wrote this on the messy effect, if you would like to read go for it. Thanks:) ps:love what you wrote:)

    Like

    • piamuel · June 16, 2016

      Thank you 🙂 and yes they are great!!!I definitely will check out what your wrote. xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

